Chamber Music Concert: A Sonic Bouquet of Debussy

Primary tabs

Program Type:


Age Group:

Please note you are looking at an event that has already happened.

Program Description

Event Details

Performances by graduate music students from Ohio University's School of Music.  All music by Impressionist composer, Achille Claude Debussy.

Pieces to be performed:

  • Piano Trio
  • Cello Sonata
  • Violin Sonata

The performers are:

  • Abigail Olson, Piano
  • Emma Theberge, Piano
  • Chelsea Wong, Cello
  • Caroline Beckman, Violin


Please note that, out of respect for preserving safe access between other zones of the library, if you arrive late for or at the start of the performance, you must please seek a seat already set in the designated audience zone.  Do not congregate at the portal to the performance space.



If accommodations are needed for you or your family to participate in this event, please let our staff know